Sales - News - Studio Contacts

Do you have a breaking news story, or do you need to get hold of us in relation to events at BCfm? Well here are some ways to get in touch...

Address

BCfm Radio 93.2

The Beacon Centre,
Russell Town Avenue,
Bristol.
BS5 9JH


On Air Show

If you are listening and want to contact the show currently on air you can use the details below. Please note that these details will let you contact the studio directly. Please do not use it for general enquiries. Emails to our studio address are also automatically deleted after shows finish.

Email: studio@bcfmradio.com
Tel: 0117 955 3721
SMS Text: 60777  Please put "bcfm" on the start of your message.

BCfm WhatsApp 07503 725 345

Twitter: @bcfmradio
Facebook: /bcfmradio

Instagram @Bcfmradio


News Room

Contact the studio live using the details above, or send your news story to:

news@bcfmradio.com


BCfm Radio People - We love Bristol & our community but we are ALL volunteers so please don't expect an immediate response. As always we'll do our best :-)

CEO & Station Manager: Patrick Hart - pat@bcfmradio.com

Assistant Station Manager: Harriet Robinsonharriet@bcfmradio.com

Sales/Advertising: Pat or Victoria - sales@bcfmradio.com Tel: 0117 230 5455 If calling please be prepared to leave a voicemail.

Partnership, Sales & Marketing Manager: Victoria Tiley - victoria@bcfmradio.com Tel: 07920 027417

New Music Submissions: newmusic@bcfmradio.com 

Bristol Music Submissions: bristolmusic@bcfmradio.com

Press Enquiries about BCfm programmes & projects only: Pat@bcfmradio.com

New Volunteers, Training + Volunteer rep: Andrew Parsonage - andrew@bcfmradio.com

One Love Breakfast Producer: George P Smith - george.smith@bcfm.org.uk

Finance: Rizwan Gangat - accounts@bcfmradio.com

 

On the Subject of us

On the Subject of Us

We are BCfm - a community radio station based in Bristol, UK. We are a limited company and a registered charity.
If you experience problems with our website, please email webmaster@bcfmradio.com

Recent Photos